hotsparkmama

Support for health & wellness

Day 12 ALL IN 24DC & THM

on January 23, 2016

Day 12 / January 23 (FP)

 

With your morning Spark you will take your 1st packet on the MNS sleeve, marked “30 minutes before breakfast” and if you’re using Catalyst/3 and ThermoPlus/1 you’ll take these now.

BREAKFAST –  MRS or Everything Nice Cinnamon Spice Muffin @AHomeWithPurpose (take both “with meal” MNS/White packets)

SNACK – Choco Chip Baby Frapp

30 minutes before lunch take your last MNS/Yellow packet

LUNCH – Egg Roll in a Bowl (Pg 62 Cookbook)

30 minutes before snack Catalyst/3 and Spark if needed

SNACK – Big Boy Smoothie

DINNER – Light and Luscious Enchilada Wonder Casserole (Pg 146 Cookbook)

My breakfast muffin was delish!  Next time I’ll add more cinnamon and no clove.  I added a dollop of sweetened greek yogurt (but my sprinkle of stevia was too much so I had to scrape it off the top).  While my breakfast was cooking my lil’ cooked breakfast for the rest of the family.  One of our favorite dishes from SugarFreeMom.com (upside down mini oat cakes).

I had another Baby Frapp today because my son liked it so much he asked me to fix him one and I could not be left out! HaHa

FYI:  When planning to make the Enchilada Casseroles be aware there are a couple of ingredients that have to be made ahead of time like the Wonder Wraps (Pg 205 Cookbook) and the Laughlin’ Mama Cheese (Pg 484 Cookbook).   I ain’t gonna lie that casserole was a lil’ more work than I anticipated but it’s because I neglected to pre-plan 😀 Y’all know I’m notorious for not looking at the directions before I’m ready to cook lol.  

Listen, I do NOT have all the “special” ingredients that are called for in the some of the recipes and I am not compelled at this time to get ‘em, I simply leave them OUT or try to find something to replace it with what  I already have on hand.  The THM plan CAN be done without having a lot of the special ingredients 🙂  **If you do not have the THM book and want to try some of these recipes you can find a lot of them on Pinterest by searching THM FP (for example) (y) 

Total water consumption 96 Oz

 

**DISCLAIMER:  This website (including any/all site pages, blog posts, blog comments, forum, videos, audio recordings, etc.) is not intended to replace the services of a physician, nor does it constitute a doctor-patient relationship. Information is provided for informational  purposes only and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. You should not use the information on this website for diagnosing or treating a medical or health condition. If you have or suspect you have an urgent medical problem, promptly contact your professional healthcare provider. Any application of the recommendations from this blog is at the reader’s discretion. AdvoCare is not liable for any direct or indirect claim, loss or damage resulting from use of this website and/or any web site(s) linked to/from it. I am an independant distributor of AdvoCare and I simply share my personal experiences with said products (y)  

 

Leave a Reply

Clearly Essential

Essential oil usage and business ideas

What the Fork Food Blog

Serving up gluten-free recipes with a side of sass

Chocolate Covered Katie

The Healthy Dessert Blog

Fork and Beans

Where food allergies and creativity come together

Unexpected Monkeys

A window into my life with Tourette's

Gwen's Nest

Support for health & wellness

Detoxinista

Healthy Comfort Food Recipes

Sugar-Free Mom

Just another WordPress.com site

Support for health & wellness

