hotsparkmama

Support for health & wellness

DAY 7 ALL IN 24DC & THM

on January 19, 2016

Day 7 / January 18 (E)

Upon waking – Mix 16 oz of water with one pack of fiber and scoop (½)  of Spark and take the probiotic pack and 3 Catalyst

Follow up with another 8-16 oz of water

BREAKFAST – Cookie bowl oatmeal (FINALLY!) I added more oats w/ almond milk to the previous batch and oh my stars above I could eat it everyday

SNACK – Tapioca Chia Pudding (was only ½ serving) and small bowl of leftover chicken soup

LUNCH – Chipotle chicken bowl (w/ brown rice, black beans and lots of romaine—ate less than ½ because that was a LOT)

IMG_8240

30 minutes before snack 3 catalyst and ½ scoop Spark

SNACK – Cocoprotein shake

DINNER – Italian Chicken (w/ sliced onions, diced tomatoes and Italian seasoning), White Bean Mashies (Pg 361 Original) and Basic Gravy (Pg. 341 Original)

Herbal Cleanse Pill at bedtime

I don’t know about y’all but I have felt absolutely amazing these last few days!  I mean I wake up (4:30am) feeling refreshed and ready!  I’m on the go all day and so full of energy, I always fear I’ll be bouncing off the walls once I go to bed—but I ain’t gonna lie, I think I’m truly asleep before my head hits the pillow.  I KNOW it’s all the water consumption with the fact that sugar ain’t no longer a voice screaming in my ear how much we belong together!  I’m not foggy or draggy all day and even my mood is lighter!  But hey, I ain’t gonna lie, ALL of that ain’t my nutrition but my growing walk with The Lord 🙂  

I purposed in my heart this year to draw nigh unto him because I want him to draw nigh unto me.  I feel I need His presence in my life like never before.  I don’t talk about my enthusiast that often but he’s now 15 (going on 21) and towers over me at 6’ 2” and he has a very steady girlfriend (oh they’re so in luuuuuv, all they text about is who loves who the most) haha.  I was once 15 and I know how I was (scarey scarey thought) so I know there’s a lot of temptations out there he’s facing yet doesn’t share with me.  My mama is getting older and starting to swear she tells me things I know she doesn’t (or vice versa).  My lil’ (8 yo) is smart as a whip and knows it, she’s very talented on the piano and knows it….therefore she doesn’t put forth the effort she should and I am worried will start to actually fall behind (but she got a heart to serve The Lord and she does it w/ gladness.  I discovered she has a prayer journal while cleaning today, she prays for everyone by name and even writes thanks to God for answered prayers and his many blessings).  My eldest baby girl (26) married to a Godly man, they both have wonderful businesses and serve The Lord by teaching youth/Sunday School but they will be embarking on a new journey this year by looking for a new home and hopefully starting a family ❤ We are all in good health with really no physical needs but I know The Lord’s return will be soon and I want us all to be closer to Him~

Total water consumption 120 oz

 

**DISCLAIMER:  This website (including any/all site pages, blog posts, blog comments, forum, videos, audio recordings, etc.) is not intended to replace the services of a physician, nor does it constitute a doctor-patient relationship. Information is provided for informational  purposes only and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. You should not use the information on this website for diagnosing or treating a medical or health condition. If you have or suspect you have an urgent medical problem, promptly contact your professional healthcare provider. Any application of the recommendations from this blog is at the reader’s discretion. AdvoCare is not liable for any direct or indirect claim, loss or damage resulting from use of this website and/or any web site(s) linked to/from it. I am an independent distributor of AdvoCare and I simply share my personal experiences with said products (y)  

Leave a Reply

Clearly Essential

Essential oil usage and business ideas

What the Fork Food Blog

Serving up gluten-free recipes with a side of sass

Chocolate Covered Katie

The Healthy Dessert Blog

Fork and Beans

Where food allergies and creativity come together

Unexpected Monkeys

A window into my life with Tourette's

Gwen's Nest

Support for health & wellness

Detoxinista

Healthy Comfort Food Recipes

Sugar-Free Mom

Just another WordPress.com site

Support for health & wellness

