hotsparkmama

Support for health & wellness

There’s news—it’s times for a cleanse

on April 20, 2015

NEWS FLASH:

AdvoCare came out with an UNFLAVORED Herbal Cleanse 🙂

The 10 day herbal cleanse is recommended every 90 days!!!
*Supports improved digestion and thorough internal cleansing
*Helps prepare the body for optimal nutrient absorption
*Supports healthy weight management in conjunction with a healthy diet

The AdvoCare Herbal Cleanse system can help rid your body of built up toxins and prepare the body for optimal nutrient absorption with its unique blend of herbal ingredients.* Using a systematic approach, this 10-day system guides you through the daily steps for thorough internal cleansing and improved digestion.* The cleanse is “gentle and uneventful” 🙂 (I promise you will NOT have to take time off work to participate)

Each Herbal Cleanse box includes these two key products: ProBiotic Restore™ capsules and Herbal Cleanse tablets. For the complete system, combine use of these two products with AdvoCare® Fiber (also sold separately) for the duration of the 10 days.

Although not specifically designed for weight management, some people who use Herbal Cleanse for the first time may experience a reduction in pounds and/or inches when they pair the system with a healthy, well-balanced diet and exercise.* I lost 4 lbs and 7 INCHES during my initial cleanse. It IS a great way to help jump start your new healthy lifestyle.

Which leads me to say I will be starting a cleanse on May 11th (that’s the day after Mother’s Day) and will be taking Advo orders (for any/all products) between now and May 1st 😉 Starting May 11th I will post daily step by step instructions on properly using the 10 day cleanse for optimal results as well as a suggested meal plan (what I’ll be having) ❤ If you’re not already a part of my group then be sure to visit http://www.chellespark.com and order yours today (flavors are citrus (which I use), peaches and cream and now the new unflavored). This cleanse will work best in conjunction with the OmegaPlex (fish oils), I know a lot of people tell me but I already take a prescription fish oil and that’s fine (but I’ve always read that most fish oils are actually more toxic than they are good so know the source of where yours are coming from). Don’t forget to pick up your spark while you’re there 😉 (I ain’t gonna lie, mixing your fiber pack w/ Mandarin Orange Spark makes the going down process a whole lot easier)

**I am an Independent Distributor of AdvoCare nutritional supplements and when purchasing through my website www.chellespark.com I will receive a commission.  I’d love to talk to you about how you can save 20-40% off retail prices 🙂   **I am an Independent Distributor of Essential Oils and when purchasing through my website I will receive a commission.  I’d love to be your guide through the journey of essential oils, let me tell you how to save 25% on all your essential oil purchases ❤

Leave a Reply

Clearly Essential

Essential oil usage and business ideas

What the Fork Food Blog

Serving up gluten-free recipes with a side of sass

Chocolate Covered Katie

The Healthy Dessert Blog

Fork and Beans

Where food allergies and creativity come together

Unexpected Monkeys

A window into my life with Tourette's

Gwen's Nest

Support for health & wellness

Detoxinista

Healthy Comfort Food Recipes

Sugar-Free Mom

Just another WordPress.com site

Support for health & wellness

