hotsparkmama

Support for health & wellness

New Year New You 24 Day Challenge / Max Phase / Day 13

on January 17, 2015

Let’s talk about the optional add-ons that I’ve neglected to REALLY talk about up to this point :/

**CATALYST / Amino Acid Supplement
We call this the “potato peeler” of fat HaHa Catalyst protects the muscle when you’re body wants to attack it for refueling, forcing it to refuel on your FAT (can I getta whoop whoop). Preserves muscle and energy levels and helps to repair/protect muscle tissue. An added bonus that I have personally found is that it helps to curb my evening sweet tooth 🙂 If I’m ever craving something sweet in the evenings I can pop 2-3 of these bad boys and takes my cravings away AND it helps to reduce the signs of cellulite (YESSSS) “I’ll take a lifetime supply please!” LOL~ I take 3 of these w/ my morning Spark (HOWEVER, I find that optimal time for consuming would be up to 30 minutes before a workout). There’s really no limit as to how many you can take 🙂

**THERMOPLUS / Metabolism Booster
These lil’ babies will make you feel you’re having the onset of a hot flash HaHa Supporting the body’s ability to convert fat to energy takes some work, therefore boosting your metabolism. Boost in metabolism = burning fat! This is a win win! It contains oolong tea and sage extracts to support weight loss and suppress appetite! You can take up to 3/day but I don’t personally suggest you take them all at once. I would start by taking ONE 30 minutes before breakfast and maybe ONE 30 minutes before lunch. If that goes well for a couple days, try TWO 30 minutes before breakfast and then ONE before lunch IF YOU NEED IT! I typically only take 2/dy before my breakfast.

I have an Essential Oils training class tomorrow that will take a huge chunk outta my day (from the time I leave + 4 hour class, by the time I get home I’ll be out approx. 7 hours). What I’m getting at is that tomorrow’s menu is not a typical Saturday where I spend the day in the kitchen, I’ll have pack’n carry items that have to be quick and easy!

Day 13 / Max Phase
Spark + Before breakfast pack (+Catalyst +Thermoplus opt)
BREAKFAST: Meal Replacement Shake (Chocolate w/ 1 strawberry & couple slice banana)
**I TAKE BOTH OF MY “WITH MEAL” PACKS AT BREAKFAST (But you can split them between two meals or both at either)
SNACK: Apple, almonds and 2 boiled eggs
**30 MINS BEFORE LUNCH CONSUME YOUR LAST PACK
LUNCH: Tuna w/ diced cucumber and 2/Wasa crackers
SNACK: KIND bar
DINNER: TBA (depends if we’re in VA or NC) :/
**IF YOU HAVE OMEGAS LEFT YOU CAN TAKE 2 W/ DINNER but this is not a must

Justa quick note, IF we’re in VA, there’s no internet and Day 14 post will not be UNTIL Day 14 so if you’re needing help w/ what to eat, look through old posts. Don’t NOT eat 🙂

IF you’re still wondering what line to choose for your AdvoCare journey please contact me before ordering or if you’re sure of what you need to get started visit http://www.chellespark.com

There will be a post AFTER the 24DC about Essential Oils (what they are, how they work and why I chose my brand above all the others on the market)

 

**I am an Independent Distributor of AdvoCare nutritional supplements and when purchasing through my website www.chellespark.com I will receive a commission.  I’d love to talk to you about how you can save 20-40% off retail prices 🙂   **I am an Independent Distributor of Essential Oils and when purchasing through my website I will receive a commission.  I’d love to be your guide through the journey of essential oils, let me tell you how to save 25% on all your essential oil purchases ❤

The information on this site is not intended for the treatment or prevention of disease, nor as a substitute for medical treatment, nor as an alternative to medical advice. Use of recommendations is at the choice and risk of the reader.

 

Leave a Reply

Clearly Essential

Essential oil usage and business ideas

What the Fork Food Blog

Serving up gluten-free recipes with a side of sass

Chocolate Covered Katie

The Healthy Dessert Blog

Fork and Beans

Where food allergies and creativity come together

Unexpected Monkeys

A window into my life with Tourette's

Gwen's Nest

Support for health & wellness

Detoxinista

Healthy Comfort Food Recipes

Sugar-Free Mom

Just another WordPress.com site

Support for health & wellness

