hotsparkmama

Support for health & wellness

New Year New You AdvoCare 24 Day Challenge / Cleanse / 10

on January 14, 2015

Not that any of you actually follow my meal plan BUT I am sorry I didn’t get around to posting today’s DAY 10 plan! Yesterday was full of scheduling and keeping appmts, making phone calls, running errands and that crazy helium booth app HaHaHa I’m not kidding, that’s the funniest thing ever, I laughed more yesterday than I believe I have put together over the past year! My sister got it and tho we regularly text, yesterday we corresponded through these silly videos (there’s a free trial…which is sad b/c it means they reel you in and then just STOP but it’s worth the let down to download this app even briefly LOL and NO I do not get any residuals from it) :p

You have made ALMOST to the finish line!!! TODAY is the last day of the 24DC Cleanse Phase and tomorrow we start the Max Phase which includes the Meal Replacement Shake (which I have for breakfast but you can choose whichever meal fits your lifestyle best) and the MNS….Ohhhhhh the MNS, I miss those 🙂

I know those scales have been taunting you because you can feel the changes in your body but hold off just ONE—-MORE—-DAY! Then tomorrow when you get outta bed (after you pee haha) you can weigh and remeasure and REPORT back to me so I can rejoice w/ you in completing your first step to the journey of health and wellness ❤

Day 10 / Cleanse:
Spark + Fiber + Probiotics (+Catalyst opt)

BREAKFAST: 2 Scrambled eggs w/ veggies (spinach for me) + 1 slice toast (sprouted wheat) w/ 1 tsp PB
SNACK: Cookie in a mug smile emoticon and strawberries
LUNCH: Salad w/ tuna (5 oz), celery pieces, cucumber slice, grape tomatoes and a side of cantaloupe
SNACK: Unsweetened (homemade) applesauce and unsalted mixed nuts
DINNER: (4 Omega) Lemon herb pork chops/loins over cauli mash w/ tom/cuke salad

CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIE IN A MUG:
1 Tbsp melted coconut oil
1-2 Tbsp of Truvia
Splash of pure vanilla
Pinch salt
1 egg yolk
1/4 cup almond flour (this is your protein source)
2 Tbsp chocolate chips (I use Lily’s GF DF SF)

LEMON HERB PORK CHOPS:
1/4 cup lemon juice
2 tablespoons EVOO
4 cloves garlic, minced
1 teaspoon salt
1/4 teaspoon dried oregano
1/4 teaspoon pepper
6 (4 ounce) boneless pork loin chops

Are these dishes to much work for you? Would you rather I just stick to giving the protein source vs. carbohydrates, steamed veggies, simplistic type suggestions? I just get bored w/ those and try to think outside the box 😉

Typically when I post meals, I like to give credit to those people/blogs that I got them from but this time I apologize for neglecting to do that. This time I made a list of the recipes ahead of time and forgot to list where I got them from BUT these are some of the places I look for recipes… PINTEREST (#1), sugarfreemom.com, detoxinista.com, katiecoveredchocolate.com, jennycollier.com, choosethechallenge.com I just realized there are too many to list (which means my memory isn’t long enough to remember past those BaHaHa but I know there’s an oil for that…if only I could remember to use it) 🙂

 

**I am an Independent Distributor of AdvoCare nutritional supplements and when purchasing through my website www.chellespark.com I will receive a commission.  I’d love to talk to you about how you can save 20-40% off retail prices 🙂   **I am an Independent Distributor of Essential Oils and when purchasing through my website I will receive a commission.  I’d love to be your guide through the journey of essential oils, let me tell you how to save 25% on all your essential oil purchases ❤

The information on this site is not intended for the treatment or prevention of disease, nor as a substitute for medical treatment, nor as an alternative to medical advice. Use of recommendations is at the choice and risk of the reader.

 

Leave a Reply

Clearly Essential

Essential oil usage and business ideas

What the Fork Food Blog

Serving up gluten-free recipes with a side of sass

Chocolate Covered Katie

The Healthy Dessert Blog

Fork and Beans

Where food allergies and creativity come together

Unexpected Monkeys

A window into my life with Tourette's

Gwen's Nest

Support for health & wellness

Detoxinista

Healthy Comfort Food Recipes

Sugar-Free Mom

Just another WordPress.com site

Support for health & wellness

