hotsparkmama

Support for health & wellness

New Year New You AdvoCare 24 Day Challenge / Cleanse / Day 7

on January 11, 2015

You’ve been on the 10 day cleanse for 6 days now, how are you doing w/ it? Did you make the GF Fudge No-Bakes? If so, what did you think? I make them more in the form of fudge (cut into squares) rather than cookies. Do they remind you of the No-Bake Oatmeal cookies you grew up on? (Honey instead of sugar; Coconut oil instead of butter; Nuts/seeds instead of oatmeal) Mmmmm…they could be dangerous :p

Saturdays that my son is home, it’s typically an ALL day kitchen day. He’s a growing boy that requires constant feeding and there are very few items he can just go into the cabinet and grab therefore I’m preparing, washing, cooking, washing and every time I turn around he’s in there for something else It gets a lil’ overwhelming! Sunday’s are a lil’ different b/c we’re busy w/ church, finishing homework and football games before another church service. My kids are generally offered cereal or frozen waffles. BUT, let me interject here that bc of our diet restrictions they’re aren’t served Fruit Loops and Eggos! Theres a GF Puffed Rice cereal and pre-made Vegan Waffles that I freeze for EZ grab & warms

We have an 80th b-day party tomorrow which means we won’t return home for lunch and snack options will be limited

Day 7 / Cleanse:
Wake up w/ Spark in your cup + Probiotics in your hand (3/Catalyst opt)
W/n an hour of waking EAT

BREAKFAST: Vegan Waffles topped w/ strawberries & bananas
SNACK: Kind bar (as I can sneak between Sunday School and Sermon)
LUNCH: Salad w/ Chicken
SNACK: Cucumber slices on Wasa cracker and few cashews w/ raisins
DINNER: (4 Omegas) LEFTOVERS from earlier in the week

VEGAN WAFFLES:
1 1/4 cup almond milk + 1 tsp white or apple cider vinegar
1/4 cup melted vegan butter, such as Earth Balance (I use coconut oil)
1 1/2 tsp pure vanilla extract
2 Tbsp agave nectar or maple syrup
1 cup brown rice flour
1/2 cup gluten free rolled oats
1/2 cup potato starch (not flour)
scant 1/4 cup tapioca flour
1 Tbsp flaxseed meal
pinch salt
1 1/2 tsp baking powder
2 Tbsp sugar

Don’t forget your LAST Herbal Cleanse Pill pack (woohoo!) I ain’t gonna lie, I truly do not care for those big ole thangs 🙂

sunday

 

**I am an Independent Distributor of AdvoCare nutritional supplements and when purchasing through my website www.chellespark.com I will receive a commission.  I’d love to talk to you about how you can save 20-40% off retail prices 🙂   **I am an Independent Distributor of Essential Oils and when purchasing through my website I will receive a commission.  I’d love to be your guide through the journey of essential oils, let me tell you how to save 25% on all your essential oil purchases ❤

The information on this site is not intended for the treatment or prevention of disease, nor as a substitute for medical treatment, nor as an alternative to medical advice. Use of recommendations is at the choice and risk of the reader.

 

Leave a Reply

Clearly Essential

Essential oil usage and business ideas

What the Fork Food Blog

Serving up gluten-free recipes with a side of sass

Chocolate Covered Katie

The Healthy Dessert Blog

Fork and Beans

Where food allergies and creativity come together

Unexpected Monkeys

A window into my life with Tourette's

Gwen's Nest

Support for health & wellness

Detoxinista

Healthy Comfort Food Recipes

Sugar-Free Mom

Just another WordPress.com site

Support for health & wellness

