hotsparkmama

Support for health & wellness

Sleeping w/ Essential Oils

on March 3, 2014
Do you have trouble sleeping?  (On a regular basis I DO NOT however for the last several nights I’m awake more than I’m asleep!)  Do you or someone you know need help falling asleep? Do you know someone w/ dementia that has trouble sleeping?
Well, Lavender will help to change the vampire in all of us into sleeping babies…

Lavender, a most popular essential oil, has been cherished for its unmistakable aroma and its therapeutic properties for thousands of years. Lavender is widely used and accepted for its calming and relaxing qualities. For topical, aromatic, or dietary use.  *Putting a few drops in a diffuser works best for me, giving me up to 8 hours or aroma to fill the room for a peaceful night sleep.

•Study done in Minnesota found lavender essential oils helps those with dementia sleep longer
•It is common for those with dementia to have difficulty sleeping
•In the study, those who had lavender oil applied before bed slept longer
•42 more minutes of sleep each night and 6% increase in sleep efficiency  for those using lavender oil compared to a placebo oil
•No side effects were witnessed
 Who will be putting Lavender on their pillow tonight other than me?  What, you don’t have any?  Well contact me for brand specific, website details and head over to place your order today, you’ve got nothing to lose…except more sleep 🙂

**I am an Independent Distributor of AdvoCare nutritional supplements and when purchasing through my website www.chellespark.com I will receive a commission.  I’d love to talk to you about how you can save 20-40% off retail prices 🙂   **I am an Independent Distributor of Essential Oils and when purchasing through my website I will receive a commission.  I’d love to be your guide through the journey of essential oils, let me tell you how to save 25% on all your essential oil purchases ❤

The information on this site is not intended for the treatment or prevention of disease, nor as a substitute for medical treatment, nor as an alternative to medical advice. Use of recommendations is at the choice and risk of the reader.

Leave a Reply

Clearly Essential

Essential oil usage and business ideas

What the Fork Food Blog

Serving up gluten-free recipes with a side of sass

Chocolate Covered Katie

The Healthy Dessert Blog

Fork and Beans

Where food allergies and creativity come together

Unexpected Monkeys

A window into my life with Tourette's

Gwen's Nest

Support for health & wellness

Detoxinista

Healthy Comfort Food Recipes

Sugar-Free Mom

Just another WordPress.com site

Support for health & wellness

