hotsparkmama

Support for health & wellness

Day 23 – AdvoCare 24DC

on January 28, 2014
DAY 23:  PHASE II:  TUESDAY 1/28/2014:

Wisdom is knowing what to do next, skill is knowing how to do it, and virtue is doing itUpon waking, mix Spark (pouch or scoop) w/ 8 oz water & take you first “30 minutes before breakfast” yellow pill pack (THIS IS ALSO WHEN I TAKE MY 3 CATALYST/1-2 THERMOPLUS) …

BREAKFAST:  **Take both white pill packs (or can split w/ lunch)
MRS OR Pumpkin Oatmeal Pancakes:
4 Egg Whites OR 2 Whole Eggs
1/4 c Pumpkin (Canned or Pureed Fresh)
1/4 c Cottage Cheese
3/4 c Oats
1 t Vanilla Extract
1/4 t Cinnamon
1/4 t Nutmeg
1 pkg Sugar Substitute (Truvia; however I find they do NOT need anything)
Pinch of Salt
1 t baking powder (optional–makes more fluffy)
I mix all this in my Vitamix and pour batter onto hot pain
SNACK:  7-Superfood Smoothie w/ extra kale, spinach, cucumber, celery, coconut water & strawberries (I absolutely did NOT get enough veggies over my weekend)
**30 MINS BEFORE LUNCH TAKE THE 2ND YELLOW PILL PACK
LUNCH:  Tuna w/ baked kale chips and slice cantaloupe
SNACK:  Celery w/ natural nut butter DINNER:  Baked salmon, steamed broccoli (w/ nutritional yeast) and carrot chips
So, did ya miss me?  haha  How was your weekend of freestylin’?  I don’t know about you but I CAN’T BELIEVE we’re at the end already…where has the time gone?  Do you feel amazing?  What has helped you stay on track?  What’s your next plan of attack?  Let’s talk and plan what is the best way for you to continue reaching for the stars…er uh…your goals
12 day fitness

 

**I am an Independent Distributor of AdvoCare nutritional supplements and when purchasing through my website www.chellespark.com I will receive a commission.  I’d love to talk to you about how you can save 20-40% off retail prices 🙂   **I am an Independent Distributor of Essential Oils and when purchasing through my website I will receive a commission.  I’d love to be your guide through the journey of essential oils, let me tell you how to save 25% on all your essential oil purchases ❤

The information on this site is not intended for the treatment or prevention of disease, nor as a substitute for medical treatment, nor as an alternative to medical advice. Use of recommendations is at the choice and risk of the reader.

Leave a Reply

Clearly Essential

Essential oil usage and business ideas

What the Fork Food Blog

Serving up gluten-free recipes with a side of sass

Chocolate Covered Katie

The Healthy Dessert Blog

Fork and Beans

Where food allergies and creativity come together

Unexpected Monkeys

A window into my life with Tourette's

Gwen's Nest

Support for health & wellness

Detoxinista

Healthy Comfort Food Recipes

Sugar-Free Mom

Just another WordPress.com site

Support for health & wellness

