hotsparkmama

Support for health & wellness

Day 19 – AdvoCare 24DC

on January 24, 2014

DAY 19:  PHASE II:  FRIDAY 1/24/2014
God never tells us to do anything without giving us the ability to do it. (see Philippians 4:13)
Dedication + Hard Work + No excuses + God = Success

How y’all doing?  I’m heading out of town today (whoop whoop).  Though I won’t be around keeping my eye on you, make sure you’re doing what ya oughta 😉  Plenty of water!!  More protein.  Less carbohydrates.  Yes, you CAN have carbs!  Yes, you CAN have fats!  Just make sure you’re spacing them out (approx 3 hours) to ensure you’re getting the proper fuel burned.  Be sure to let me know what you’re eating and IF you have any questions, most of you have my cell!

Upon waking, mix Spark (pouch or scoop) w/ 8 oz water & take you first “30 minutes before breakfast” yellow pill pack (THIS IS ALSO WHEN I TAKE MY 3 CATALYST/1-2 THERMOPLUS)  Within an hour you need to have breakfast consisting of at least 10g protein w/ less than 30g carbs

**Your MRS/Meal Replacement Shake is to replace ONE meal each day, I choose breakfast but you can have it for whichever meal best suits you.

BREAKFAST:  **Take both white pill packs (or can split w/ lunch) MRS OR THM pancakes:  E:  (Recipe Day 11)

SNACK:  7-Superfood Smoothie (do drink on my ride out YAY!)

**30 MINS BEFORE LUNCH TAKE THE 2ND YELLOW PILL PACK

LUNCH:  Salad w/ protein

SNACK:  KIND Healthy Grains Bar

DINNER:  I’M HAVING A STEAK!!!!  Yes, yes I am 🙂   I plan to pair this with mixed/steamed veggies, M-A-Y-B-E even a small potatoe (shudder..heehee) Even IF you can’t see the results in front of you right now, every single effort you do IS changing your body from the inside.  Never get discouraged!  Being healthy is a marathon NOT a sprint; you didn’t put the weight on in a day and you won’t take it off in a day either.  Commit to the long haul!  Exercise to be FIT, not skinny.  Eat to nourish your body and always ignore the unhealthy examples that were once feeding you.  You are worth more than  you realize!  God loves YOU!

be happy

**I am an Independent Distributor of AdvoCare nutritional supplements and when purchasing through my website www.chellespark.com I will receive a commission.  I’d love to talk to you about how you can save 20-40% off retail prices 🙂   **I am an Independent Distributor of  Essential Oils and when purchasing I will receive a commission.  I’d love to be your guide through the journey of essential oils, let me tell you how to save 25% on all your essential oil purchases ❤

The information on this site is not intended for the treatment or prevention of disease, nor as a substitute for medical treatment, nor as an alternative to medical advice. Use of recommendations is at the choice and risk of the reader.

Leave a Reply

Clearly Essential

Essential oil usage and business ideas

What the Fork Food Blog

Serving up gluten-free recipes with a side of sass

Chocolate Covered Katie

The Healthy Dessert Blog

Fork and Beans

Where food allergies and creativity come together

Unexpected Monkeys

A window into my life with Tourette's

Gwen's Nest

Support for health & wellness

Detoxinista

Healthy Comfort Food Recipes

Sugar-Free Mom

Just another WordPress.com site

Support for health & wellness

