hotsparkmama

Support for health & wellness

It’s time for another 24 Day Challenge (almost)

on December 20, 2013
Goo’day mates (sorry, my son is rubbing off on me)!  Are you all ready for Christmas to arrive?  Ready or not, IT’S COMING!  Have you planned your menu?  HaHa Me either but I’m “looking” does that count?  Made your New Year’s Resolution list?  You know, THE LIST, the one you’ll strive really hard to reach…but two weeks into it decide it’s too much lol~  Well, I’ve got the answer 😀
I know that no matter what food options I’m faced with during the Christmas holiday I’ve got the tools to help me get through it!  Do YOU?  No?  Well, you SHOULD…stick w/ me kid, I’ll learn ya 😉
I’ll be using my Metabolic Nutrition System aka *MNS3:
Not only will I benefit from appetite con­trol, but I’ll receive the best core nutrition with Amplify A.T., Calcium Plus and OmegaPlex. Max 3 also offers sustained-release energy, which means energy will last throughout the day. And it is a fantastic alternative for anyone looking for a lower-caffeine solution (than the MNSE). For energy, appetite control and overall outstanding core nutrition and wellness, Max 3 is the answer!
A permanent staple in my regimen is *Catalyst:
It helps me to maintain muscle mass during zumba exercise and weight management.  Supports post-exercise muscle repair and recovery which I’m definitely gonna need once I start my strength class next month.  Aids in preserving muscle and energy levels during times of calorie restriction however I tend to NOT restrict calories haha  I’ve found the added bonus of it being a great way to curb my sweet-tooth AND it’s good for cellulite (whoop whoop)
Ya’ll know I attribute a big part of my maintained loss to *Thermoplus:
It’s an innovative weight-loss enhancer supporting the body’s ability to convert fat into energy and promoting a healthy “new & improved” metabolism! It has the ability to help suppress appetite with it’s ingredients including oolong tea and sage extracts
It’s probably a given that y’all KNOW I’ll never go w/o my *Spark: I start EVERY DAY, as soon as I get up, w/ this Fruit Punch yumminess because it enhances mental energy and focus and provides support for long-lasting energy..SERIOUSLY!  I can honestly say it helps fight occasional drowsiness!  I rarely yawn anymore during the day AND I get up at 4:30AM.  Spark contains 21 vitamins, minerals and nutrients and being sugar-free it only contains 45 calories. Lastly but defintely important it helps reduce free radicals.
Though we’ve REDUCED sugar in our home I’m positive that Christmas will include some sugar-laden desserts but I’m not worried…if you are, maybe we should talk!
Monday, Januaray 6th I am planning to go thru the 24DC once again.  I’d love to have you join me!  My plan is to include daily meal plans, exercise ideas and encouragement to you (thru FB group).   Feel free to contact me w/ any questions or concerns you may have before placing your order at www.chellespark.com 
Love to you all and Merry Christmas!
Good morning!  Are you all ready for Christmas to arrive?  Ready or not, IT'S COMING!  Have you planned your menu?  HaHa Me either but I'm "looking" does that count?  I know that no matter what food options I'm faced with I've got the tools to help me get through it!</p>
<p>I'll be using my Metabolic Nutrition System aka *MNS3:<br />
Not only will I benefit from appetite con­trol, but I'll receive the best core nutrition with Amplify A.T., Calcium Plus and OmegaPlex. Max 3 also offers sustained-release energy, which means energy will last throughout the day. And it is a fantastic alternative for anyone looking for a lower-caffeine solution (than the MNSE). For energy, appetite control and overall outstanding core nutrition and wellness, Max 3 is the answer!</p>
<p>A permanent staple in my regimen is *Catalyst:<br />
It helps me to maintain muscle mass during zumba exercise and weight management.  Supports post-exercise muscle repair and recovery which I'm definitely gonna need once I start my strength class next month.  Aids in preserving muscle and energy levels during times of calorie restriction however I tend to NOT restrict calories haha  I've found the added bonus of it being a great way to curb my sweet-tooth AND it's good for cellulite (whoop whoop)</p>
<p>Ya'll know I attribute a big part of my maintained loss to *Thermoplus:<br />
It's an innovative weight-loss enhancer supporting the body’s ability to convert fat into energy and promoting a healthy "new & improved" metabolism! It has the ability to help suppress appetite with it's ingredients including oolong tea and sage extracts</p>
<p>It's probably a given that y'all KNOW I'll never go w/o my *Spark:<br />
I start EVERY DAY, as soon as I get up, w/ this Fruit Punch yumminess because it enhances mental energy and focus and provides support for long-lasting energy..SERIOUSLY!  I can honestly say it helps fight occasional drowsiness!  I rarely yawn anymore during the day AND I get up at 4:30AM.  Spark contains 21 vitamins, minerals and nutrients and being sugar-free it only contains 45 calories. Lastly but defintely important it helps reduce free radicals.</p>
<p>Though we've REDUCED sugar in our home I'm positive that Christmas will include some sugar-laden desserts but I'm not worried...if you are, maybe we should talk! </p>
<p>Monday, Januaray 6th I am planning to go thru the 24DC once again.  I'd love to have you join me!  My plan is to include daily meal plans, exercise ideas and encouragement to you ;)  Message me w/ any questions or concerns you may have before placing your order at www.chellespark.com <3 to all

Leave a Reply

Clearly Essential

Essential oil usage and business ideas

What the Fork Food Blog

Serving up gluten-free recipes with a side of sass

Chocolate Covered Katie

The Healthy Dessert Blog

Fork and Beans

Where food allergies and creativity come together

Unexpected Monkeys

A window into my life with Tourette's

Gwen's Nest

Support for health & wellness

Detoxinista

Healthy Comfort Food Recipes

Sugar-Free Mom

Just another WordPress.com site

Support for health & wellness

