hotsparkmama

Support for health & wellness

Stacy DOES Make Cents

on May 17, 2013

I have found Stacy…she’s awesome~  I’m gonna starting following Stacy Makes Cents (.com) and you should defintely check her out.  I’ve spent (what will eventually be) hours on her sight.  She’s got a plethera of REAL LIFE information.  I’ve enjoyed her so much I had to leave her a rather lengthy, incoherent comment…and NO I’m not on drugs (unless of course you count Advocare/Spark..which I do have friends who call it crack hahahaha)  She talks about SAVING money, her frugal ways, recipes, meal plans..oh my the list goes on & on.

I recently stumbled upon your website…i say stumbled, as much time as I find myself spending on Pinterest I have no doubt that’s where I found you!! :)   I’M LOVING YOU~  Reminds me a lot of…well, ME!  I am so tired of having “crap”!  I’ve been a stock-piler all my life (well obviously not my WHOLE life..altho come to think of it, as a child I did seem to always have a separate pile of animals as back-ups in case my “silkie” got holes haha)…then I got (RE)married 6.5 years ago to a 40 yr bachelor w/ a tiny ONE-bedroom cabin (I ALREADY HAD 2 KIDS) so the stockpile was DEPLETED :(   Yes, sad, sad days…uh side note, I had almost 300 VHS movies, new hubby had DVD player, Goodwill got the movies I’d been collecting for years..then my eldest passed down her tv/vcr to my son and guess what..had to go to Goodwill and buy back some of the same ole’ movies for him).  Started an Ebay (Morning Glory Treasures) store to get rid of my supply…only KEPT buying..now I’m burn out on Ebay!  Sorry…where was I lol~  I’m disgusted by the amount of food I throw away.  Over the last 6 months I’ve been trying to MAKE MY FAMILY HEALTHY (I’ve lost more than 40 lbs and gone from sz 16 to sz 6 Whoop Whoop).  Our lil’ Princess/5 will pretty much eat what you give her (“you get what you get and you don’t pitch a fit” is her new say’n) and son/13 pretty good about it but he’s the worst to go looking for processed and he’s the last one needing to as he has a TIC disorder & ADD (I firmly believe a better way of eating would HELP HIM!).  Ok, ok, ok, I know, I’m a babbler…quite honestly I just wanted to say U R “the bomb” & I’m ready to go 100% FrUgAl so let’s do this! (Gonna be REALLY hard as my honey has reached an early mid-life crisis; recently purchased an electric guitar w/ amp and all the accessories, buying grass, plants & trees like crazy and keeps talking about 4-wheelers, boats and campers Ugggg…I just wanna new couch!) Thank you for paving the steps for ME ;)
LOVE your Dave Ramsey reverence~

**I am an Independent Distributor of AdvoCare nutritional supplements and when purchasing through my website www.chellespark.com I will receive a commission.  I’d love to talk to you about how you can save 20-40% off retail prices 🙂   **I am an Independent Distributor of  Essential Oils and when purchasing I will receive a commission.  I’d love to be your guide through the journey of essential oils, let me tell you how to save 25% on all your essential oil purchases ❤

The information on this site is not intended for the treatment or prevention of disease, nor as a substitute for medical treatment, nor as an alternative to medical advice. Use of recommendations is at the choice and risk of the reader.

Leave a Reply

Clearly Essential

Essential oil usage and business ideas

What the Fork Food Blog

Serving up gluten-free recipes with a side of sass

Chocolate Covered Katie

The Healthy Dessert Blog

Fork and Beans

Where food allergies and creativity come together

Unexpected Monkeys

A window into my life with Tourette's

Gwen's Nest

Support for health & wellness

Detoxinista

Healthy Comfort Food Recipes

Sugar-Free Mom

Just another WordPress.com site

Support for health & wellness

