hotsparkmama

Support for health & wellness

Advocare’s SpringBreak Through / Charlotte, NC

on May 6, 2013

Oh sugar…let me START by saying I don’t know what posessed me to step on the scales yesterday BUT…I was at my lowest in THIRTEEN YEARS (can you hear the Hallelujah choir singing because lawd knows I sure’nuf did) YES! YES! YES!

Whew…went to Advocare’s “SpringBreak Through” in Charlotte, NC yesterday and it was awesome!  The very first testimonial video I ever watched on youtube after joining Advocare was that of Ryan Crouch (what a hoot he is, you should look it up); I met him and he is quite a character.

ryan crouch That’s ME on the left and my friend Tina on right (she knew Ryan from when they lived in WA)

The day was filled with A LOT of income testimonies…let me just say there are BUNCHES OF PEOPLE MAKING “STUPID” MONEY IN ADVOCARE but what impressed me was all the people whose lives were changed because of the Advocare PRODUCTS (self included).  There were just over 500 people there and just as it started the question posed was, “How many people’s lives were changed in the area of weight loss after starting Advocare” and I would say 3/4 of the room stood up.  Next question, “How many people lost more than 10 lbs?”, only a handful sat back down.  She continued the questions in increments of 10 lbs..when she got to 40 lbs, I WAS ONE OF LESS THAN 10 people still standing (whoop whoop)…of course I had to sit when she hit 50 but there were people there who had lost 100 LBS!

President/CEO Richard Wright and his wife were there.  I thoroughly enjoyed hearing him speak and lef me tell ya..what impressed me most??  They’re Christians!  I LOVE LOVE LOVE the fact that I’m involved w/ a company run by fellow brothers & sisters in Christ.  Just makes me believe it when they say there’s no dilly-dally, fishy stuff going on.  I believe what they say, I believe in this company, I believe I’m ready to become a business builder!  If you have ANY questions regarding Advocare and what they stand for…please feel free to ask me..and if you’ve have considered joining the company and having your own distributorship…let me urge you to DO IT & DO IT NOW~  There’s no better time than the present!  Advocare is currently the number 1 fastest growing Direct Sales company, especially in the nutritional industry, in the WORLD!  If you do decide to join go to http://chellespark.com/ click on “become a distributor” and please let me help you get started.  I’ll help you w/ your order, what’s the best way to reach advisor level to receive highest discount, I’ll conduct your 3-way phone calls and if you’re local to me, I’ll conduct your Mixers (this is where we share out stories w/ others and help them achieve their goals of health, freedom and/or income) until you’re ready to do it on your own.  You will NOT BE ALONE in this.  This company is all about RELATIONSHIPS!  I can’t tell you how excited I am to be a part of it all!!!

**I am an Independent Distributor of AdvoCare nutritional supplements and when purchasing through my website www.chellespark.com I will receive a commission.  I’d love to talk to you about how you can save 20-40% off retail prices 🙂   **I am an Independent Distributor of  Essential Oils and when purchasing I will receive a commission.  I’d love to be your guide through the journey of essential oils, let me tell you how to save 25% on all your essential oil purchases ❤

The information on this site is not intended for the treatment or prevention of disease, nor as a substitute for medical treatment, nor as an alternative to medical advice. Use of recommendations is at the choice and risk of the reader.

Leave a Reply

Clearly Essential

Essential oil usage and business ideas

What the Fork Food Blog

Serving up gluten-free recipes with a side of sass

Chocolate Covered Katie

The Healthy Dessert Blog

Fork and Beans

Where food allergies and creativity come together

Unexpected Monkeys

A window into my life with Tourette's

Gwen's Nest

Support for health & wellness

Detoxinista

Healthy Comfort Food Recipes

Sugar-Free Mom

Just another WordPress.com site

Support for health & wellness

