hotsparkmama

Support for health & wellness

Lean in 13 Day 5

on May 3, 2013

I miss peanut butter…oh and fruit smoothies…oh and milkshakes…& I ain’t gonna lie, if it weren’t for me sharing my eating plans everyday today woulda been shot to pieces….because when I saw Hershey Drops on sale I REALLY WANT’D ‘EM haha
“Y’all” holding me accoutable has been a true blessing~  And NO, I’m NOT HUNGRY, there’s just something about knowing I can’t shouldn’t have something that makes me wanna it more.  Let me tell ya, I haven’t had a Starbucks Frappucino at all in 2013 and don’t want one…unless I’m on a “restriction”…I know, I know, it’s “all in my head” 😉

My energy level is AMAZIN’!! Who was the crazy person that told me I’d have none?  I’ve cleaned my house most all day…used salt & grapefruit on bathroom counter (that was definitely a Pinterest FAIL), dryer sheets on baseboards, DIY soft scrub in the shower and vinegar  for my floors…if I hadn’t sat down to figure out an order for a friend maybe I’d have gotten OUT OF MY MASTER BATHROOM lol~

That HOUR of ZUMMMMM-BA truely kicked my boooo-tAy today WHEE DOGGY (have I told ya lately how much I love me some zumba?)

Spark (3 catalyst, 2 thermoplus, 30 min b4 breakfast MNS)

BREAKFAST:  MR shake + 1 tsp almond butter (2/white MNS)

SNACK:  1/2 c (HEAPING) nuts (b/c I was heading into zumba class)

(30 min before lunch MNS)

LUNCH:  Lettuce wrap w/ tuna (large leaf lettuce, 5 oz tuna, cucumber slices & tomato) Spark (3 catalyst)

SNACK:  Muscle Gain Shake (+1/2 tsp chia seed)

DINNER:  1 c Baked talapia & 1 c fresh green beans

*I’ve already consumed 115 oz of water and sure to add more before the evenings over

OH…and one more thing…I CANNOT WAIT TO MAKE A SMOOTHIE AGAIN..my Ninja thinks I’ve abandoned “her”, my first one will be as follows..

smoothieFruit Punch Smoothie:

1 banana

1 cup almond milk or low fat vanilla yogurt
1- 0.8 oz packet Fruit Punch

AdvoCare® Muscle Fuel
1- 0.53 oz packet Fruit Punch Rehydrate

1- 0.53 oz Fruit Punch SPARK Energy Drink

1/2 cup water

Puree in blender until smooth. Makes 2 servings.

**I am an Independent Distributor of AdvoCare nutritional supplements and when purchasing through my website www.chellespark.com I will receive a commission.  I’d love to talk to you about how you can save 20-40% off retail prices 🙂   **I am an Independent Distributor of  Essential Oils and when purchasing I will receive a commission.  I’d love to be your guide through the journey of essential oils, let me tell you how to save 25% on all your essential oil purchases ❤

The information on this site is not intended for the treatment or prevention of disease, nor as a substitute for medical treatment, nor as an alternative to medical advice. Use of recommendations is at the choice and risk of the reader.

Leave a Reply

Clearly Essential

Essential oil usage and business ideas

What the Fork Food Blog

Serving up gluten-free recipes with a side of sass

Chocolate Covered Katie

The Healthy Dessert Blog

Fork and Beans

Where food allergies and creativity come together

Unexpected Monkeys

A window into my life with Tourette's

Gwen's Nest

Support for health & wellness

Detoxinista

Healthy Comfort Food Recipes

Sugar-Free Mom

Just another WordPress.com site

Support for health & wellness

