hotsparkmama

Support for health & wellness

StReSsEd?

on March 19, 2013

stressed

I used to laugh at people when they said they were stressed.  I couldn’t for the life of me figure out how someone could get so upset or something they had no control over…how silly!  Then, I married the wrong man~  Quickly, stress became a very common factor in my life…

Stress is taking a terrible toll on the nation, and it’s happening every day. Reaction to stress can be continuous fatigue, irritability, lack of energy, overeating, headaches, and back and neck aches. Stress can even lead to depression. Not only can it affect daily life, stress can be a contributor to many life-altering illnesses.  Something else I found out first-hand!

Constant stress can weaken your body’s ability to fight or prevent serious diseases. According to the American Medical Association, stress is a factor in more than 75 percent of sickness today. And, the World Health Organization states that stress is America’s number one health problem.

THE SOLUTION: AdvoCare Oasis™

This global solution for a stressful environment helps bring balance back to your life through

adaptogens, berry extracts and B vitamins. In a convenient stick pack, Oasis is easy to take on the go and can be combined with other AdvoCare products.

Adaptogens thrive in harsh conditions, including extreme climates, in places such as Siberia and Scandinavia.

They provide nutrients that work within our bodies to help our systems self regulate. That’s why they are key ingredients in Oasis. These herbs thrive under stressful conditions and, when consumed, are thought to increase the body’s resistance to stress, anxiety and fatigue.

As I sit here drinking my very first Oasis I’m pondering an accurate description of the taste…pondering…pondering…can’t come up w/ one HaHa  It’s a floral, fruity, blueberrish kinda flavor.  This my friends is to be continued….

Currently, I’m still feeling sTrEsSeD~

**I am an Independent Distributor of AdvoCare nutritional supplements and when purchasing through my website www.chellespark.com I will receive a commission.  I’d love to talk to you about how you can save 20-40% off retail prices 🙂   **I am an Independent Distributor of Essential Oils and when purchasing I will receive a commission.  I’d love to be your guide through the journey of essential oils, let me tell you how to save 25% on all your essential oil purchases ❤

The information on this site is not intended for the treatment or prevention of disease, nor as a substitute for medical treatment, nor as an alternative to medical advice. Use of recommendations is at the choice and risk of the reader.

Leave a Reply

Clearly Essential

Essential oil usage and business ideas

What the Fork Food Blog

Serving up gluten-free recipes with a side of sass

Chocolate Covered Katie

The Healthy Dessert Blog

Fork and Beans

Where food allergies and creativity come together

Unexpected Monkeys

A window into my life with Tourette's

Gwen's Nest

Support for health & wellness

Detoxinista

Healthy Comfort Food Recipes

Sugar-Free Mom

Just another WordPress.com site

Support for health & wellness

