hotsparkmama

Support for health & wellness

Learn something NEW EACH day

on March 17, 2013

cupcakeOh my word…
I’ve been taking Advocare products for 7 months now and I’m still learning something new each day.
Though my beautiful, thin, younger sister got me started w/ the Herbal Cleanse (July, 2012) I was kinda left hanging to figure the rest out on my own (as she lives approx. 4 hours away and I didn’t know anybody local doing Advocare). On day three when my husband decided “You have to do this” I immediately took to the website and started researching. I decided to go w/ the entire challenge and Catalyst. Went ahead and ordered the Thernmoplus to have on hand for Phase II.
Though I’ve been taking the products for 7 months and very successful in doing so, it wasn’t until this past week that I realized something. THESE PRODUCTS DO SO MUCH MORE THAN EVEN I REALIZED!!
I’ve always taken (3) Catalyst w/ my morning Spark, ocassionally I would take (3) w/ an afternoon Spark but it wasn’t until Jan, 2013 that I added the (3 pm) Spark to my DAILY regimen (still didn’t “remember” the 2nd round of Catalyst)…but JUST TODAY, I was having a major sweet tooth and I’d already had my treat of peanut butter on graham cracker. You know what? DISASTER AVERTED! That 2nd round of Catalyst helped my sweet tooth! I wouldn’t have believed it except that I remembered reading recently someone saying, “I take Catalyst in the evenings when I’m craving sweets”. Uh hello, I’d better order a few more bottles because honey I do believe I’m gonna be taking me 2 rounds each and every day from here on out WooHoo~
AND something else…I’ve ALWAYS taking (2) Thermoplus w/ my b4 lunch pack. This past week I started Zumba classes and I don’t know what in the heck posessed me to take my Thermo 3 hours early but I took them just before class..and BA-BAM!!! ENERGY IMMEASUREABLE BABY! Now the 2 classes I had before that day..WHOOPED MY BUTT and I actually had to miss one song both times. BUT THIS DAY, HOOTY HOOO I had so much energy after class was over that I wasn’t ready for it to end and if it hand’t been below 30 outside I’d have gone to the park. I just did not wanna go home and waste all that excess HaHaHa! So, I tried it again just to make sure that was indeed what was happening…GUESS WHAT? BA-BAM AGAIN! Can I getta WHOOP WHOOP?
Yep, ya learn something new each day~

**I am an Independent Distributor of AdvoCare nutritional supplements and when purchasing through my website www.chellespark.com I will receive a commission.  I’d love to talk to you about how you can save 20-40% off retail prices 🙂   **I am an Independent Distributor of  Essential Oils and when purchasing I will receive a commission.  I’d love to be your guide through the journey of essential oils, let me tell you how to save 25% on all your essential oil purchases ❤

The information on this site is not intended for the treatment or prevention of disease, nor as a substitute for medical treatment, nor as an alternative to medical advice. Use of recommendations is at the choice and risk of the reader.

Leave a Reply

Clearly Essential

Essential oil usage and business ideas

What the Fork Food Blog

Serving up gluten-free recipes with a side of sass

Chocolate Covered Katie

The Healthy Dessert Blog

Fork and Beans

Where food allergies and creativity come together

Unexpected Monkeys

A window into my life with Tourette's

Gwen's Nest

Support for health & wellness

Detoxinista

Healthy Comfort Food Recipes

Sugar-Free Mom

Just another WordPress.com site

Support for health & wellness

