hotsparkmama

Support for health & wellness

WHERE does it come from? Seriously??

on March 15, 2013

394971_10200355749238863_459234386_n

Where does all my “information” come from you ask?

Well….LIFE! HaHa  A LOT A LOT A LOT of what I’m telling you comes from my experience w/ Advocare!  All the “topics” are real, I’m an actual aleinoid person that exists and breaths, I’m a walking, talking MOM, WIFE, FRIEND, ADVOCARE DISTRIBUTOR w/ a lot to say and I’m tired of all the voices bouncing around in my head so I try to put it all out there LOL~  (Plus my husband is practically deaf and doesn’t wear his hearing aids so talking to him is like expecting the dog to stand up and clear off the table..)

I do a LOTTTTTTT of “study” on the Advocare products, nutrition and meal planning.  I was so tired of making the same ole stuff all the time, day in and day out!  Then, much to the dismay of my toddler (because it takes most of her time w/ me) I discovered PINTEREST!  IF you happen to be one of the isolated people that I used to be and have no idea what it is…DO NOT LOOK IT UP, I REPEAT, DO NOT LOOK IT UP!  It will zap every minute of your day…you think I’m exaggerating but it’s the God’s honest truth.  You go to look up A recipe and before you know, you’ve “pinned” 500 items that you’re “going to look at later” (and you know as well as I do, you never have time for that) and 4 hours have passed by…the dog’s barking because wind blew the gate shut and he can’t get out to pee, the princess has passed out on the pot because you forgot to go wipe her poopy butt, the phone is ringing because you didn’t pick up the enthusiast from ball practice and honey is walking in the door asking what’s all the comotion (well that word can’t be spelled right)..TRUST ME, DO NOT GO THERE!

Where was I?  Oh right, I spend hours online (aside from Pinterest) studying.  I must admit that the majority of the recipes are copy and paste from someone else because let’s face it, I don’t have time to write my own concoctions down and Lord knows, once i’ve thrown something in the pot, I can’t go back and tell ya how much of what is in there (haha my kids were notorious for walking in from school and asking what’cha cooking & from the puzzled look on my face they deduced, “Mom’s making stuff up again!”).  Honey has decided he’s none to fond of Pinterest simply because there’s ALWAYS something new (he laughs after every good meal b/c he knows it’s probably the ONLY time he’ll ever get THAT particular dish..and YES honey, I DO copy the good ones and mark them accordingly..Honey loves, Princess likes, Enthusiast enjoys, Big hit, Try again..etc. etc. etc.)

Seriously, I can’t make this stuff up…it’s really ME!

Visit http://www.chellespark.com and join me as a Wellness Advocate 🙂

**I am an Independent Distributor of AdvoCare nutritional supplements and when purchasing through my website www.chellespark.com I will receive a commission.  I’d love to talk to you about how you can save 20-40% off retail prices 🙂   **I am an Independent Distributor of  Essential Oils and when purchasing I will receive a commission.  I’d love to be your guide through the journey of essential oils, let me tell you how to save 25% on all your essential oil purchases ❤

The information on this site is not intended for the treatment or prevention of disease, nor as a substitute for medical treatment, nor as an alternative to medical advice. Use of recommendations is at the choice and risk of the reader.

Leave a Reply

Clearly Essential

Essential oil usage and business ideas

What the Fork Food Blog

Serving up gluten-free recipes with a side of sass

Chocolate Covered Katie

The Healthy Dessert Blog

Fork and Beans

Where food allergies and creativity come together

Unexpected Monkeys

A window into my life with Tourette's

Gwen's Nest

Support for health & wellness

Detoxinista

Healthy Comfort Food Recipes

Sugar-Free Mom

Just another WordPress.com site

Support for health & wellness

